Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 25 days, 19 hours, 15 minutes,16%
Sunrise: 6:39am
Sunset: 8:13pm
Daylight: 13:34
Moonrise: 3:11am (18-Aug-2017)
Moonset: 5:56pm (18-Aug-2017)
Waning Crescent
12% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 30-Jul-2017 10:23am CDT
30 July 2017 15:23 GMT
Mon, 07-Aug-2017 1:11pm CDT
07 August 2017 18:11 GMT
Mon, 14-Aug-2017 8:15pm CDT
15 August 2017 01:15 GMT
Mon, 21-Aug-2017 1:30pm CDT
21 August 2017 18:30 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 5:29am CDT
20 March 2017 10:29 GMT
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 11:24pm CDT
21 June 2017 04:24 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 3:02pm CDT
22 September 2017 20:02 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 10:28am CST
21 December 2017 16:28 GMT